Working time: Tuesday - Saturday, 11 a.m to 5 p.m


To prevent ragging in the Premises and vigilantly take round and see that no students are found indulging ragging. The Strict and stringent action should be initiated against the defaulters as per rules laid down by the AICTE and Hon’ourable Supreme Court.

Sr. No. Name Designation
01 Mr. Tarit Guha Principal
02 Mr.Aniruddha Mukherjee Anti - Ragging Committee
03 Mr. Debasis Basu Anti - Ragging Committee
04 Mr. Syed Mansur Ali Anti - Ragging Committee
05 Mrs. Tanushri Adhya Anti - Ragging Committee